The Queen Betsy series is a series of humourous paranormal romance novels by American author MaryJanice Davidson. Betsy celebrates her 30th birthday by getting laid off and hit by an SUV. When she wakes up in a morgue, she is put in an even better mood. She is then dubbed the “Queen of the Vampires.”

MaryJanice debuted her Betsy Taylor character in the novel Undead and Unwed, published in 2004. It is also known as the “Undead series.” The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of MaryJanice Davidson’s Queen Betsy series in order of when the books were originally published:

Get notified when MaryJanice Davidson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Queen Betsy Books

Undead and Unwed(2002)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unemployed(2004)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unappreciated(2005)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unreturnable(2005)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unpopular(2006)Description / Buy at
Undead and Uneasy(2007)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unworthy(2008)Description / Buy at
The Incredible Misadventures of Boo and the Boy Blunder(2009)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unwelcome(2009)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unfinished(2010)Description / Buy at
Undead and Undermined(2011)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unstable(2012)Description / Buy at
Undead and Underwater(2013)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unsure(2013)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unwary(2014)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unforgiven(2015)Description / Buy at
Undead and Done(2016)Description / Buy at
Unwavering(2017)Description / Buy at
Undead and Unmistakable(2017)Description / Buy at
Unreliable(2018)Description / Buy at
Undead AF(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Queen Betsy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Queen Betsy/Undead Books

Leave a Reply