Quinn Colson by Ace Atkins
Quinn Colson is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist Ace Atkins. In this hero-driven series, Quinn Colson is both an Iraq and Afghanistan vet who returns back home to Mississippi in order to fight corruption. The series mixes in dashes of western and noir. The Quinn Colson series is currently being developed for television.

Ace Atkins introduced his Quinn Colson character in the novel The Ranger, which was published in 2011. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ace Atkins’ Quinn Colson books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ace Atkins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Quinn Colson Books

If You Like Quinn Colson Books, You’ll Love…

Quinn Colson Synopsis: In The Ranger by Ace Atkins (book 1 of the series), after being at war for years, Quinn Colson is an army ranger who returns home to Tibbehah County, Mississippi and is sickened with the amount of corruption, decay, drugs and violence in his home county. His uncle was the sheriff for many years in the county, and is now dead. Apparently, it was a suicide, but others like deputy Lillie Virgil are saying it was murder. It is now up to Quinn to discover what really happened about his uncle, his family, friends, town and himself.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Quinn Colson Books

Leave a Reply