Rachel Scott by Traci Hohenstein
Rachel Scott is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American author Traci Hohenstein. Rachel Scott is the founder of the Florida Omni Search organization – a group that searches out missing people. Rachel herself has experienced such a loss in the past, as her daughter went missing five years prior to the beginning of the series.

Traci Hohenstein began her Rachel Scott series in 2011 with the novel Asylum Harbor. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Traci Hohenstein’s Rachel Scott books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Traci Hohenstein releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rachel Scott Books

Asylum Harbor(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Burn Out(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Look For Me(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
CutRun(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deceptive Measures(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Look For Me is a prequel novella that takes place prior to the novel Asylum Harbor

If You Like Rachel Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Scott Synopsis: In Asylum Harbor (book 1 of the Rachel Scott series), Amber Knowles is a beautiful high school senior and the daughter of Florida governor John Knowles. When Amber disappears during a cruise to the Bahamas, Governor Knowles requests the assistance of Rachel Scott. Amber’s disappearance is the worst fear of every parent. Rachel knows what it’s like – her 3-year-old daughter Mallory went missing five years ago. Along with FBI special agent Drake Reynolds, Rachel finds out about an organized crime ring that is linked to the cruise line. The last person known to see Amber aboard the ship was an incognito DEA agent, who also has vanished. Where is he? And where is Amber? Finally, where is Mallory?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rachel Scott Books

Leave a Reply