Lizzy Gardner by TR Ragan
Lizzy Gardner is the protagonist in a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist T.R. Ragan (Theresa Ragan). Lizzy Gardner is an escaped victim of a serial killer who now works as a P.I. and also teaches young girls self-defense.

T.R. Ragan began her Lizzy Gardner series in 2011 with the novel Abducted. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of T.R. Ragan’s Lizzy Gardner books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when T.R. Ragan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lizzy Gardner Books

If You Like Lizzy Gardner Books, You’ll Love…

Lizzy Gardner Synopsis: Abducted by T.R. Ragan is the first book in the Lizzy Gardner series. When Lizzy Gardner was 17, she was out for a date with her boyfriend when she was abducted by the serial killer called “Spiderman.” She was able to escape, unlike most of the others. Spiderman also got away, which has caused Gardner to always be on edge. It is now a decade and a half later and Lizzy is working as a private investigator. She also teaches self-defense to teenage girls on her off-hours. Everything she does is so others can keep safe and protect themselves and to help her deal with and forget the pain of what happened 14 years ago. Unfortunately, she’s aware she will always be “the one that got away” from Spiderman. Then, she gets a phone call from that same boyfriend, Jared, who now works for the FBI. Spiderman is back, and Lizzy is his target.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lizzy Gardner Books

Leave a Reply