Theresa Ragan
Theresa Ragan is an American author of romantic fiction, romantic suspense and romantic thriller novels. She writes the Lizzy Gardner series. Because she started out as a self-published author, she runs self-publishing courses to help new authors learn all of the basics of self-publishing. She grew up in Lafayette, California along with her four sisters. Theresa looks forward to writing every day, but when she’s not writing, she enjoys being with family, playing the piano and travelling.

Theresa had been writing for 20 years before she finally self-published her first novel, which was 2011’s Abducted (written as T.R. Ragan). Her first novel as Theresa Ragan was A Knight in Central Park, published two months later. She went on to sell 550,000 books in under two years and became a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. Below is a list of Theresa Ragan’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Theresa Ragan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Faith McMann Trilogy Books

(as T.R. Ragan)

Publication Order of Jessie Cole Books

(as T.R. Ragan)

Publication Order of Lizzy Gardner Books

(as T.R. Ragan)

Publication Order of Sawyer Brooks Books

(as T.R. Ragan)

Don't Make a Sound (2020)Description / Buy at
Out of Her Mind (2020)Description / Buy at
No Going Back (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Return Of The Rose (2011)Description / Buy at
A Knight in Central Park (2011)Description / Buy at
Taming Mad Max (2011)Description / Buy at
Finding Kate Huntley (2011)Description / Buy at
Having My Baby (2012)Description / Buy at
An Offer He Can't Refuse (2012)Description / Buy at
Here Comes the Bride (2013)Description / Buy at
Dead Man Running (2015)Description / Buy at
Count to Three (As: T.R. Ragan) (2021)Description / Buy at
Such a Beautiful Family (As: T.R. Ragan) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

I Will Wait For You (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Naked Truth about Self-Publishing(2013)Description / Buy at
The Ten Brides for Ten Heroes Cookbook(2014)Description / Buy at

Note: The Lizzy Gardner series and the Faith McMann series are written as T.R. Ragan.

If You Like Theresa Ragan Books, You’ll Love…

Theresa Ragan Synopses: Taming Mad Max is a romance novel by Theresa Ragan. “Mad Max” refers to Mad Dutton, a NFL linebacker who is on the starting lineup for the Los Angeles Condors. Because both his father and grandfather died young, he lives life to the fullest and isn’t interested in getting close to anybody. Kari Murphy had a high school crush on Max, and she is hired to be his nutritionist. Will her interest in Max Dutton continue into adult life?

The romance novel Having My Baby by Theresa Ragan is about Jill Garrison, whose dream it is to have a baby, but her fiance is unable to have children. Jill decides to get a donor, but is then left at the altar – humiliated. She decides to pick up and move to California for a fresh start and have her baby there. But after she has her baby, will she be able to keep it?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Theresa T.R. Ragan Books

Leave a Reply