Laura Griffin is an American author of romantic suspense novels. Most of her novels are part of her Tracers series. Always a writer at heart, Laura spent much of her time in college editing the campus newspaper. Once she graduated, she set off into the world of journalism, covering anything from school board meetings in Chicagoland to interviewing American expats in the Philippines. Today, she lives in Texas, enjoying the nearby lakes and hills and typing away on her laptop.

Laura Griffin made her debut as a novelist in 2007 with the novel One Last Breath. Below is a list of Laura Griffin’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Laura Griffin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Borderline Books

One Last Breath (2007)Description / Buy at
One Wrong Step (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Glass Sisters Books

Thread of Fear (2008)Description / Buy at
Whisper of Warning (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tracers Books

Chronological Order of Tracers Books

Publication Order of Moreno & Hart Mysteries Books

(with Allison Brennan)

Publication Order of Alpha Crew Books

At the Edge (2016)Description / Buy at
Edge of Surrender (2016)Description / Buy at
Cover of Night (2017)Description / Buy at
Total Control (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wolfe Security Books

Desperate Girls (2018)Description / Buy at
Her Deadly Secrets (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Texas Murder Files Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Far Gone (2014)Description / Buy at
Last Seen Alone (2021)Description / Buy at
Vanishing Hour (2022)Description / Buy at
The Last Close Call (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Special Ops Romance(2010)Description / Buy at
Deadly Promises(2010)Description / Buy at
Love is Murder(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: The Moreno & Hart Mysteries series is written with Allison Brennan.

If You Like Laura Griffin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laura Griffin Books

Leave a Reply