The Tracers series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Laura Griffin. A follow-up to Griffin’s Glass Sisters series, this series follows a team of forensic experts at the Delphi Center Crime Lab who assist the homicide and cold case departments solve some of the most unsolvable crimes imaginable. Publishers Weekly called the series “a perfect combination of forensic science, mystery, romance and action.”

Laura Griffin began her Tracers series in 2009 with the novel Untraceable. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Laura Griffin’s Tracers books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Laura Griffin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tracers Books

Chronological Order of Tracers Books

If You Like Tracers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tracers Books

Leave a Reply