The Bishop/Special Crimes Unit is a series of romantic suspense trilogies by American novelist Kay Hooper. All of the trilogies follow the FBI’s Special Crimes Unit.

The series is comprised of Kay’s following series: Shadows, Evil, Fear, Blood and Haven. The first Bishop title was Stealing Shadows, published in 1997. Below is a list of all of Kay Hooper’s Bishop/SCU books in order of when they were originally published, sorted by series and year of publication:

Get notified when Kay Hooper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books

Publication Order of Bishop Files Books

If You Like Bishop/SCU Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books

Leave a Reply