She Can by Melinda Leigh
The She Can series is a series of romantic suspense/mystery novels by American novelist Melinda Leigh. The series is a series of standalone novels with the common theme of a woman (or a couple) being chased or stalked by a killer.

Melina Leigh began her She Can series in 2011 with the novel She Can Run. The series is currently ongoing. The books in this series can be read in any order. Below is a list of Melinda Leigh’s She Can books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Melinda Leigh releases a new book at

Publication Order of She Can... Books

If You Like She Can Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of She Can Books

Leave a Reply