Jane Candiotti by Clyde Phillips
Jane Candiotti is the protagonist in a series of crime/noir thriller novels by American novelist Clyde Phillips. Candiotti is an experienced homicide investigator based in the City of the Bay, San Francisco.

Clyde Phillips debuted his Jane Candiotti character with his own debut novel, entitled Fall From Grace. The novel was published in 1998. Following 2003’s Sacrifice, the series took a 10 year break before following it up with Unthinkable in 2013. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Clyde Phillips’ Jane Candiotti books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Clyde Phillips releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jane Candiotti Books

If You Like Jane Candiotti Books, You’ll Love…

Detective Jane Candiotti Synopsis: Blindsided is the first Jane Candiotti novel by Clyde Phillips. Candiotti is fully aware of the risks of her occupation and is not afraid of those risks. Now she’s about to take a risk on her personal life by letting her boyfriend/partner Kenny Marks move in with her. Just as they are settling in, an ex-cop gone junkie named Skip Lacey is found killed with his eyes gouged out with a spoon. Skip may be the first body found, but hardly the last. After 15 years on the inside, an ex-con is now free and wanting to get his payback on the people who put him away and kept him there for all those years. As more bodies are found, the SFPD must work swiftly to uncover a killer who is taking out their own. And for Jane and Kenny, the only thing worse than seeing their friends found dead is the idea that they may be next.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jane Candiotti Books

Leave a Reply