Clyde Phillips
Clyde Phillips is an American author of crime thriller novels. He writes the Detective Jane Candiotti series, but he is best known for his work as a TV and film producer. Phillips has worked on such shows as Dexter, Shout About Movies, Suddenly Susan and much more. In the case of Dexter, he was the showrunner for the show until the fourth season.

Clyde Phillips became a published novelist in 1998 with the novel Fall from Grace. Below is a list of Clyde Phillips’ books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Clyde Phillips releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jane Candiotti Books

If You Like Clyde Phillips Books, You’ll Love…

Clyde Phillips Synopsis: Fall From Grace is the debut novel of Clyde Phillips and the introduction of his Detective Jane Candiotti. Candiotti is a veteran detective in San Francisco, California who has never had a problem separating her life at work from live at home. Then she meets David Perry after his wife, Jenna, had been murdered. The couple were going through a bad divorce and now David is going to inherit millions of dollars. But something tells Jane that there’s more to it than just love gone bad and greed. In order to find out the truth, she must investigate some of the most powerful families of San Francisco, and in doing so, brings her closer to David and his teenage daughter. Then, the case takes a surprising turn and now not only her reputation is at stake, but her life as well.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Clyde Phillips Books

One Response to “Order of Clyde Phillips Books”

  1. Marianne: 9 years ago

    First time I have read this author. Liked the first book, Fall from Grace and had to look up the next. Great site!


Leave a Reply