Red Rock Mysteries by Jerry B Jenkins Chris Fabry
The Red Rock Mysteries is a series of Christian-themed children’s mystery novels by American author Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry. The series follows Bryce and Ashley Timberline, who are 13 year-old twins, who go on mysteries wherever they go and are always looking to find out the truth.

Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry began their Red Rock Mysteries series in 2005 with the novel Haunted Waters. The series went for 15 novels, concluding in 2006 with Dead End. Below is a list of Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry’s Red Rock Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jerry B. Jenkins releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Red Rock Mysteries Books

(By: Jerry B. Jenkins, Chris Fabry)

If You Like Red Rock Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Red Rock Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply