Remaining by DJ Molles
The Remaining is a series of dystopian fiction/horror novels by American novelist D.J. Molles. In the world of The Remaining, 90% of the population has been infected with a bacterium that has turned them into hyper-aggressive predators. It is the duty of Captain Lee Harden to try and pull everything back together.

D.J. Molles began his Remaining series in 2012 with the novel The Remaining. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of D.J. Molles’ Remaining books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when D.J. Molles releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Remaining Books

If You Like Remaining Books, You’ll Love…

The Remaining Synopsis: In The Remaining: Refugees by D.J. Molles (book 3 of the series), three months have passed since Captain Lee Harden found Camp Ryder and the survivors there. Winter is approaching, and he is trying to establish the camp as a safe haven in the region. But not everyone is on the same page as the Captain. As tensions rise at Camp Ryder, new revelations about the infected may destroy everything that Harden has worked for.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Remaining Books

One Response to “Order of Remaining Books”

  1. Chris Frost: 9 years ago

    Fantastic series, well written Sir well done!!


Leave a Reply