DJ Molles
D.J. Molles is an American author of horror/dystopian fiction novels. He is the author of The Remaining series. Molles lives in the southeast with his wife and daughter.

D.J. Molles became a published novelist in 2012 with the novel The Remaining, which began his series of the same name. Below is a list of D.J. Molles’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when D.J. Molles releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Remaining Books

Publication Order of A Grower's War Books

Rocky River Bridge (2017)Description / Buy at
The Purge of District 89 (2017)Description / Buy at
Renegades (2017)Description / Buy at
Rogue Cell (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lee Harden Books

Publication Order of Godbreaker Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like D.J. Molles Books, You’ll Love…

D.J. Molles Synopses: The Remaining by D.J. Molles is the first novel in the series of the same. A Special Forces soldier is in a bunker, awaiting his final orders. Above ground, a bacterium has infected 90% of the population, turning them into monsters. Captain Lee Harden must now leave the safe haven of his bunker and venture into the wasteland to rekindle his shattered country.

The Remaining: Aftermath by D.J. Molles is the second book in The Remaining series. Captain Lee Harden’s mission is now not only impossible, it now appears to be a distant memory. He is now hurt and unarmed, but he has stumbled onto a group of uninfected survivors who may be his last chance of survival. But then a tragedy within the group causes a rift and forces him into action. On the surface, Captain Harden now must deal with a new threat – someone who is relentless in the goal of keeping him from his duty.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of D.J. Molles Books

Leave a Reply