River Heights by Carolyn Keene
River Heights is a series of young adult romance novels by Carolyn Keene. River Heights is a spin-off of the Nancy Drew series. The series is set in Nancy Drew’s hometown, River Heights (a fictional town), and involves Nancy’s friends who are dealing with their own “mysteries,” such as boys and the various events in an ordinary teenage girl’s life.

Carolyn Keene began the River Heights series in 1989 with the novel Love Times Three. The series went for 17 novels, ending with The Jealousy Trap in 1992. Below is a list of Carolyn Keene’s River Heights books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carolyn Keene releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of River Heights Books

Love Times Three(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Guilty Secrets(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Going Too Far(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stolen Kisses(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Between the Lines(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lessons in Love(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cheating Hearts(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Trouble with Love(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lies and Whispers(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mixed Emotions(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Broken Hearts(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hard to Handle(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Junior Class Trip(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mind of Her Own(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love and Games(1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Friends And Rivals(1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Jealousy Trap(1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like River Heights Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of River Heights Books

Leave a Reply