Rogues of Scotland by Donna Grant
The Rogues of Scotland series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Donna Grant. The series follows four Highlanders whose bond of brotherhood finds each of them cursed. They will each need a special woman who can help them break the curse – and bet on love. Each book in the series focuses on a different Highlander.

Donna Grant began her Rogues of Scotland series in 2014 with the book The Craving. The series includes four books, concluding with The Seduced in 2015. Below is a list of Donna Grant’s Rogues of Scotland books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Grant releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rogues of Scotland Books

If You Like Rogues Of Scotland Books, You’ll Love…

Rogues Of Scotland Synopsis: The Craving is the first book in the Rogues of Scotland series from Donna Grant. Stuck in loneliness after a fierce betrayal of the man who broke her spirit, Meg Alpin goes back to her family’s castle. In her pursuit to move on with her life, she uncovers long buried secrets and discovers something magical amidst the furniture in the tower. In one instant, her dull world is given bright new meaning in the form of a Highlander too magnificent, too handsome to be real. Cursed and caged in a mirror by a gypsy, Ronan Galt’s existence is complete darkness and unquenchable need. When he’s brought back into the light, his lack of trust for women is at odds with his instant attraction to the beautiful and strong Meg. In his quest to be free of his prison, he will learn the true meaning of love – but will it be too late to claim the woman that was destined to be his?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rogues Of Scotland Books

Leave a Reply