Samantha Sweet by Connie Shelton
The Samantha Sweet Mysteries is a series of paranormal/cozy mystery novels by American author Connie Shelton. While working at a job where she was breaking into houses, Samantha Sweet finds a wooden box that has magical powers that allows her to see through people’s secrets and find out the truth.

Connie Shelton started her Samantha Sweet series in 2010 with the novel Sweet Masterpiece. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Connie Shelton’s Samantha Sweet Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Connie Shelton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Samantha Sweet Books

Sweet Masterpiece(2010)Description / Buy at
Sweet's Sweets(2011)Description / Buy at
Sweet Holidays(2011)Description / Buy at
Sweet Hearts(2012)Description / Buy at
Bitter Sweet(2012)Description / Buy at
Sweets Galore(2013)Description / Buy at
Sweets, Begorra(2013)Description / Buy at
Sweet Payback(2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Somethings(2014)Description / Buy at
Sweets Forgotten(2015)Description / Buy at
The Woodcarver's Secret(2015)Description / Buy at
Spooky Sweet(2016)Description / Buy at
Spellbound Sweets(2017)Description / Buy at
Sticky Sweet(2018)Description / Buy at
Sweet Magic(2019)Description / Buy at
Deadly Sweet Dreams(2020)Description / Buy at
The Ghost of Christmas Sweet(2021)Description / Buy at
Tricky Sweet(2022)Description / Buy at
Haunted Sweets(2023)Description / Buy at
Secret Sweets(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Samantha Sweet Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Samantha Sweet Mysteries Synopses: Sweet Masterpiece is the first Samantha Sweet Mystery by Connie Shelton. For a living, Samantha Sweet breaks into houses, and often finds things that will start up some trouble. She finds an unmarked grave near Taos, New Mexico and decides to let the police know about it even though she doesn’t want to deal with a murder investigation.

Sweet’s Sweets is the second book in Connie Shelton’s Samantha Sweet series. Samantha is opening a pastry shop called Sweet’s Sweets and has her hands full. A blood-soaked garment is found discarded at one of her locations and a friend makes a big confession to her, so Samantha uses her magic box to find out the truth of who the killer is.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Samantha Sweet Books

Leave a Reply