scanguard-vampiresGerman author Tina Folsom has a wide variety of books but her most favoured is the Scanguards Vampires series.

This series began in 2010 with Samson’s Lovely Mortal, and has went strong for years. It starts with Samson, the Vampire who can’t get it going anymore in the bedroom.

Get notified when Tina Folsom releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scanguards Vampires Books

Samson's Lovely Mortal(2010)Description / Buy at
Amaury's Hellion(2010)Description / Buy at
Gabriel's Mate(2010)Description / Buy at
Yvette's Haven(2011)Description / Buy at
Zane's Redemption(2011)Description / Buy at
Quinn's Undying Rose(2012)Description / Buy at
Oliver's Hunger(2013)Description / Buy at
Thomas's Choice(2013)Description / Buy at
Silent Bite: A Scanguards Wedding(2014)Description / Buy at
Cain's Identity(2014)Description / Buy at
Luther's Return(2015)Description / Buy at
Mortal Wish(2015)Description / Buy at
Blake's Pursuit(2016)Description / Buy at
Fateful Reunion(2016)Description / Buy at
John's Yearning(2017)Description / Buy at
Ryder's Storm(2022)Description / Buy at
Damian's Conquest(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Scanguards Vampires Books, You’ll Love…

  • Venice Vampyr
  • Out of Olympus
  • Tina Folsom

Scanguards Vampires Synopsis: The first book in the series is Samson’s Lovely Mortal. As said above – Samson can’t get it up anymore. Then he meets a mortal who suddenly changes everything for him. However Delilah is not all that she seems.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Scanguards Vampires Books

Leave a Reply