Sean Wyatt by Ernest Dempsey
Sean Wyatt is the protagonist in a series of action/adventure thriller novels by American novelist Ernest Dempsey. Sean Wyatt was once a trained killer. When the government needed someone gone, he was the guy they called. However, this lifestyle took a toll, and he finally made a change, taking a job with a friend’s artifact recovery agency. He was looking for purpose and a life where bullets aren’t always coming his way. But what he got was more than he bargained for…

Ernest Dempsey began his Sean Wyatt series in 2010 with the novel The Secret of the Stones. The series is currently ongoing. While the first three books should be read in order, the books can be read in any order, beginning with The Grecian Manifesto. Below is a list of Ernest Dempsey’s Sean Wyatt books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ernest Dempsey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sean Wyatt Books

The Secret of the Stones(2010)Description / Buy at
The Last Chamber(2012)Description / Buy at
The Cleric's Vault(2012)Description / Buy at
The Grecian Manifesto(2014)Description / Buy at
The Norse Directive(2015)Description / Buy at
Game of Shadows(2015)Description / Buy at
The Jerusalem Creed(2015)Description / Buy at
The Samurai Cipher(2016)Description / Buy at
The Cairo Vendetta(2016)Description / Buy at
The Uluru Code(2016)Description / Buy at
The Excalibur Key(2016)Description / Buy at
The Denali Deception(2017)Description / Buy at
The Sahara Legacy(2017)Description / Buy at
The Fourth Prophecy(2017)Description / Buy at
The Templar Curse(2018)Description / Buy at
The Forbidden Temple(2018)Description / Buy at
The Omega Project(2019)Description / Buy at
The Napoleon Affair(2019)Description / Buy at
The Second Sign(2020)Description / Buy at
The Milestone Protocol(2021)Description / Buy at
Where Horizons End(2022)Description / Buy at
Poseidon's Fury(2023)Description / Buy at
The Florentine Pursuit(2024)Description / Buy at
The Inventor's Tomb(2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sean Wyatt Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Sean Wyatt Books, You’ll Love…

Sean Wyatt Synopsis: The Secret of the Stones is the first book in the Sean Wyatt series by Ernest Dempsey. While investigating a strange series of ancient symbols, an archaeologist vanishes, and a professor he entrusted with the secret is murdered. Former government agent, Sean Wyatt, learns of his friend’s disappearance as well as the assassinations and must race against time to decipher the clues to the ancient mystery. But in order to save him, he will have to fight off highly trained mercenaries in hand-to-hand combat, violent shootouts, and high speed car chases through the Blue Ridge Mountains. And in the end, what he learns may change history.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sean Wyatt Books

Leave a Reply