The Secret Series is a series of children’s books by pseudonymous author Pseudonymous Bosch. The series is based on the five senses: sight, smell, sound, taste and touch. Often, the narrative will be interrupted with “secret” information and side stories.

The Secret Series began in 2007 with The Name of This Book is Secret and concluded in 2011 with You Have to Stop This in 2011. Below is a list of Pseudonymous Bosch’ Secret Series books in order of when they were originally released (which is their chronological order as well):

Get notified when Pseudonymous Bosch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Secret Books

The Name of This Book is Secret(2007)Description / Buy at
If You're Reading This, It's Too Late(2008)Description / Buy at
This Book Is Not Good For You(2009)Description / Buy at
This Isn't What It Looks Like(2010)Description / Buy at
You Have To Stop This(2011)Description / Buy at
Write This Book(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Secret Series Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secret Series Books

Leave a Reply