Shade of Vampire is a series of paranormal romance/fantasy novels by Bella Forrest. The series is made up of sub-series of about 7 books each. It spins off into the Shade of Kiev series.

Bella Forrest began her Shade of Vampire series in 2012 with the novel A Shade of Vampire. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Bella Forrest’s Shade of Vampire books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of A Shade of Vampire Books

A Shade of Vampire (2012)
A Shade of Blood (2013)
A Castle of Sand (2013)
A Shadow of Light (2013)
A Blaze of Sun (2013)
A Gate of Night (2014)
A Break of Day (2014)
A Shade of Novak (2014)
A Bond of Blood (2015)
A Spell of Time (2015)
A Chase of Prey (2015)
A Shade of Doubt (2015)
A Turn of Tides (2015)
A Dawn of Strength (2015)
A Fall of Secrets (2015)
An End of Night (2015)
A Wind of Change (2015)
A Trail of Echoes (2015)
A Soldier of Shadows (2015)
A Hero of Realms (2015)
A Vial of Life (2015)
A Fork of Paths (2016)
A Flight of Souls (2016)
A Bridge of Stars (2016)
A Clan of Novaks (2016)
A World of New (2016)
A Web of Lies (2016)
A Touch of Truth (2016)
An Hour of Need (2016)
A Game of Risk (2016)
A Twist of Fates (2016)
A Day of Glory (2016)
A Dawn of Guardians (2016)
A Sword of Chance (2016)
A Race of Trials (2016)
A King of Shadow (2016)
An Empire of Stones (2016)
A Power of Old (2017)
A Rip of Realms (2017)
A Throne of Fire (2017)
A Tide of War (2017)
A Gift of Three (2017)
A House of Mysteries (2017)
A Tangle of Hearts (2017)
A Meet of Tribes (2017)
A Ride of Peril (2017)
A Passage of Threats (2017)
A Tip of Balance (2017)
A Shield of Glass (2017)
A Clash of Storms (2017)
A Call of Vampires (2017)
A Valley of Darkness (2017)
A Hunt of Fiends (2017)
A Den of Tricks (2018)
A City of Lies (2018)
A League of Exiles (2018)
A Charge of Allies (2018)
A Snare of Vengeance (2018)
A Battle of Souls (2018)
A Voyage of Founders (2018)
A Land of Perfects (2018)
A Citadel of Captives (2018)
A Jungle of Rogues (2018)
A Camp of Savages (2018)
A Plague of Deceit (2018)
An Edge of Malice (2018)
A Dome of Blood (2018)
A Purge of Nature (2018)
A Birth of Fire (2018)
A Breed of Elements (2019)
A Sacrifice of Flames (2019)
A Conspiracy of Realms (2019)
A Search for Death (2019)
A Piece of Scythe (2019)
A Blade of Thieron (2019)
A Phantom of Truth (2019)
A Fate of Time (2019)
An Origin of Vampires (2019)
A Game of Death (2019)
A Veil of Dark (2019)
A Bringer of Night (2019)
A Circle of Nine (2019)
A Bender of Spirit (2019)
A Memory of Time (2019)
A Shard of Soul (2020)
A Break of Seals (2020)
A Shade of Mystery (2020)
An Isle of Mirrors (2020)
A Sanctuary of Foes (2020)
A Ruler of Clones (2020)
A Gate of Light (2020)
A Dawn of Worlds (2020)
This series is not currently available for purchase on Amazon.

If You Like Shade Of Vampire Books, You’ll Love…

Shade Of Vampire Synopsis: A Shade of Vampire by Bella Forrest is the first book in the Shade of Vampire series. On the evening of Sofia Claremont’s seventeenth birthday, she is sucked into a nightmare that she cannot escape from. A quiet evening walk along a beach brings her face to face with a dangerous pale creature that craves much more than her blood. She is kidnapped to The Shade, an island where the sun is eternally forbidden to shine. An island uncharted by any map and ruled by the most powerful vampire coven on the planet. She wakes up as a chained-up slave. Sofia’s life changes when she is selected out of hundreds of girls to take up residence in the tree-top harem of Derek Novak, the dark royal prince. Despite his addiction to power and obsessive thirst for her blood, Sofia soon realizes that the safest place on the island is within his quarters, and she must do all within her power to win him over if she is to survive even one more night. Will she succeed? Or is she destined to the same fate that all other girls have met from the Novaks?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shade Of Vampire Books

Leave a Reply