Shadow Falls by CC Hunter
Shadow Falls is a series of YA urban fantasy novels by American author C.C. Hunter (Christie Craig). Kyle Galen is a 16 year-old teenage girl who is sent off to the Shadow Falls Camp. To her surprise, the camp is for supernaturals. She then has to discover her own supernatural powers, all the while dealing the spirits who are visiting her. The second series, Shadow Falls: After Dark follows vampire Della Tsang.

C.C. Hunter began her Shadow Falls series in 2011 with the novel Born at Midnight. The original series concluded with the novel Chosen at Nightfall, which was published in 2013. A second series called Shadow Falls: After Dark began in 2014 starting with Reborn and is currently ongoing. Below is a list of C.C. Hunter’s Shadow Falls books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when C.C. Hunter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shadow Falls Books

Turned at Dark(2011)Description / Buy at
Born at Midnight(2011)Description / Buy at
Awake at Dawn(2011)Description / Buy at
Taken at Dusk(2012)Description / Buy at
Whispers at Moonrise(2012)Description / Buy at
Saved at Sunrise(2013)Description / Buy at
Chosen at Nightfall(2013)Description / Buy at
Fighting Back(2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shadow Falls: After Dark Books

If You Like Shadow Falls Books, You’ll Love…

Shadow Falls Synopsis: Turned at Dark is a 51-page bonus short story by C.C. Hunter. Della Tsang didn’t believe in ghosts… not until she saw the ghost of her cousin in any alleyway. Vampires – they didn’t exist either… and now she is one. Should she follow her vampire cousin and leave everything she knows behind or should she join a camp for supernatural teenagers called Shadow Falls?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadow Falls Books

Leave a Reply