shineThe Shine Series of novels are written by William Bernhardt for the most part. However in later books, he would be the editor of the novels, and allow other people to write them such as Sabrina A. Fish.

Bernhardt writes a variety of novels including the Ben Kincaid series of books. The Shine series of books begins with Childhoods End. Here is the current listing of all of the Shine books in order:

Get notified when William Bernhardt releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shine Books

That is a list of all of the Shine books to date.

If You Like Shine Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Shine Books

Leave a Reply