Ben Kincaid is the protagonist in a series of legal suspense/thriller novels by American author William Bernhardt. Ben is a criminal defense attorney based out of Tulsa, Oklahoma. Later on in the series, in the “Capitol” books, Kincaid’s success leads him to Washington D.C.

The Ben Kincaid series began in 1991 with the novel Primary Justice. Below is a list of William Bernhardt’s Ben Kincaid books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when William Bernhardt releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ben Kincaid Books

If You Like Ben Kincaid Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ben Kincaid Books

Leave a Reply