Sixkiller US Marshal by William JA Johnstone
Sixkiller, U.S. Marshall is a series of western novels by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone. John Henry Sixkiller is a Cherokee soldier and Indian territory lawman who takes on the task of U.S. Marshal.

William W. and J.A. Johnstone began their Sixkiller, U.S. Marshall series in 2012 with the novel Sixkiller, U.S. Marshall, the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone’s Sixkiller, U.S. Marshal books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Sixkiller, US Marshal Books

(By: William W. Johnstone, J A Johnstone)

Sixkiller, U.S. Marshal(2012)Description / Buy at
Day of Rage(2012)Description / Buy at
Eight Hours to Die(2012)Description / Buy at
The Hour of Death(2013)Description / Buy at
Blood for Blood(2013)Description / Buy at
Dead Man Walking(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sixkiller: U.S. Marshal Books, You’ll Love…

Sixkiller, U.S. Marshal Synopsis: In Sixkiller, U.S. Marshal by William W. Johnstone with J.A. Johnstone, John Henry Sixkiller was born in the Going Snake Cherokee district. He earned the reputation to live up to his name. Fearless, he fought in the 2nd Cherokee Mounted Rifles during the Civil War, served with the Longhorse Police during a time of much violence. Now, this will be by far his greatest challenge. As a U.S. Marshal, Sixkiller must face the most deadly outlaws of the wild west.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sixkiller: U.S. Marshal Books

One Response to “Order of Sixkiller: U.S. Marshal Books”

  1. Robert Callanan: 1 year ago

    Are there any more of JH Sixkiller I love the series I can’t get enough of him


Leave a Reply