The Sidewinders series is a series of western novels by American authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone. The series is about a couple of aging drifters who try to stay on the right side of the law, but are not always able to do so.

The Sidewinders series began in 2008 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William W. & J.A. Johnstone’s Sidewinders books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Sidewinders Books

Sidewinders(2008)Description / Buy at
Massacre at Whiskey Flats(2008)Description / Buy at
Cutthroat Canyon(2009)Description / Buy at
Mankiller, Colorado(2010)Description / Buy at
Deadwood Gulch(2011)Description / Buy at
Texas Bloodshed(2012)Description / Buy at
The Butcher of Bear Creek(2013)Description / Buy at
Bleeding Texas(2014)Description / Buy at

Note: All books in the series were written by J.A. Johnstone.

If You Like Sidewinders Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sidewinders Books

Leave a Reply