A Town Called Fury (or simply “The Fury series”) is a western fiction series by American authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone. Some of the bravest, most courageous of the pioneers in the American West made their home in the town called Fury.

The Fury series began with A Town Called Fury in 2006, written by Fred Austin. From then on out, the series was written by J.A. Johnstone. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William W. & J.A. Johnstone’s Town Called Fury books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when J A Johnstone releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Town Called Fury Books

(By: J A Johnstone, William W. Johnstone)

Notes: A Town Called Fury was written by Fred Austin. All other books were written by J.A. Johnstone.

If You Like Town Called Fury Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Town Called Fury Books

Leave a Reply