Southern Roads is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Stephanie Bond. The series chronicles the romantic adventures of the Armstrong brothers, who are determined to rebuild their tornado-ravaged hometown in the mountains of Georgia. In order to find some women, they put an ad in the paper and wait for them to arrive.

The Southern Roads series began in 2011 with the novella Baby, I’m Yours. The first full-length novel in the series is Baby, Drive South, published later the same year. The series would conclude with Baby, Don’t Go, also released in 2011. Below is a list of Stephanie Bond’s Southern Roads books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephanie Bond releases a new book at

Publication Order of Southern Roads Books

If You Like Southern Roads Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Southern Roads Books

Leave a Reply