Body Movers is a series of romance novels by American author Stephanie Bond. Carlotta Wren once had a privileged life in Atlanta until her family life fell apart and she ended up working as a body mover, moving bodies from crimes scenes to the morgue.

The Body Movers series began in 2006 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Stephanie Bond’s Body Movers books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Stephanie Bond releases a new book at

Publication Order of Body Movers Books

Party Crashers(2004)Description / Buy at
Body Movers(2006)Description / Buy at
2 Bodies for the Price of 1(2007)Description / Buy at
3 Men and a Body(2008)Description / Buy at
4 Bodies and a Funeral(2009)Description / Buy at
5 Bodies to Die For(2009)Description / Buy at
6 Killer Bodies(2009)Description / Buy at
6 1/2 Body Parts(2012)Description / Buy at
7 Brides for 7 Bodies(2015)Description / Buy at
8 Bodies is Enough(2017)Description / Buy at
9 Bodies Rolling(2018)Description / Buy at
10 Bodies Lying(2019)Description / Buy at
11 Bodies Moving On(2020)Description / Buy at
12 Bodies and a Wedding(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Body Movers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Body Movers Books

Leave a Reply