Sarah Rees Brenanan has written an absolute ton of books, but her most popular series is written with Cassandra Clare, and is known as the Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy.

These two authors have combined to tell the story of Simon Lewis, who is beginning his training at the Shadowhunter academy.

Get notified when Cassandra Clare releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Books

(By: Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan)

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Herondale(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Whitechapel Fiend(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nothing but Shadows(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Evil We Love(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pale Kings and Princes(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bitter of Tongue(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fiery Trial(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Born to Endless Night(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Angels Twice Descending(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy Books

Leave a Reply