Atlantis by Gena Showalter
The Tales of Atlantis series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Gena Showalter. The Atlantis series is a world of myths, where dragons, demons and nymphs (and much more) roam.

Gena Showalter began her Tales of Atlantis series in 2005 with Heart of the Dragon. The series concluded in 2009 with The Vampire’s Bride. There series also includes the 2009 41-page novella The Amazon’s Curse. Below is a list of Gena Showalter’s Tales of Atlantis books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Gena Showalter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Atlantis Books

Heart of the Dragon(2005)Description / Buy at
Jewel of Atlantis(2006)Description / Buy at
The Nymph King(2007)Description / Buy at
The Vampire's Bride(2009)Description / Buy at
Into the Dark(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tales Of Atlantis Books, You’ll Love…

Tales Of Atlantis Synopsis: The Amazon’s Curse is a 41-page novella that concludes Gena Showalter’s Tales of Atlantis series. The vampire known as Zane is a slave for the Amazons. Nola is an Amazon who has been cursed with invisibility. Now, two enemies must overcome their pasts in order to embrace a love to set them free.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tales Of Atlantis Books

Leave a Reply