healers-apprenticeThe Healers Apprentice series of novels is written by Melanie Dickerson.

The American, who has been a teacher all over the world, specalizes in romance books. Healer’s Apprentice is her main series of novels and she is working on the Medieval Fairy Tale Romance series of books next.

Get notified when Melanie Dickerson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Healer's Apprentice Books

The Healer's Apprentice(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Merchant's Daughter(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fairest Beauty(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Captive Maiden(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Princess Spy(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Golden Braid(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Silent Songbird(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Orphan's Wish(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Warrior Maiden(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Piper's Pursuit(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Peasant's Dream(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Healer’s Apprentice Books, You’ll Love…

  • Jessica Day George
  • Francine Rivers
  • Julie Klassen

The Healer’s Apprentice Synopsis: The first book in this fairytale romance series is The Healer’s Apprentice. It focuses on Rose, a woodcutters daughter who sets out to prove hrself.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of The Healer’s Apprentice Books

Leave a Reply