The Stallion Brothers series of books, written by Connecticut author Deborah Fletcher Mello, began in 2008 with To Love A Stallion. The series has proven extremely popular, and is published by the Harlequin Digital team.

“Stallion” is of course some fun wordplay as it actually focuses on various different brothers, all of whom share the last name Stallion. This is a solid romance series that gets better with age.

Get notified when Deborah Fletcher Mello releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Stallion Brothers Books

To Love a Stallion(2008)Description / Buy at
Tame a Wild Stallion(2008)Description / Buy at
Lost in a Stallion's Arms(2010)Description / Buy at
Promises to a Stallion(2010)Description / Buy at
Seduced by a Stallion(2012)Description / Buy at
Forever a Stallion(2012)Description / Buy at
My Stallion Heart(2015)Description / Buy at
Stallion Magic(2015)Description / Buy at
A Stallion's Touch(2016)Description / Buy at
Sweet Stallion(2017)Description / Buy at
To Tempt a Stallion(2018)Description / Buy at
A Stallion Dream(2018)Description / Buy at

Stallion Brothers Synopsis: The first novel in the series features John Stallion. John is a CEO who is arrogant and is attempting to buy a ranch from a family – but one of the members won’t give up without a fight. That member is Marar Briscoe, and suddenly Johns desire to buy the ranch is competing with his desire to bed Marah.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of The Stallion Brothers Books

Leave a Reply