TJ Jensen is the protagonist in a series of cozy mysteries by American author Kathi Daley. TJ Jensen is a high school teacher and coach. She lives in the alpine town of Serenity, Nevada, in a resort called Maggie’s Hideaway, with her father, grandfather, and half-sisters. Amidst the setting of snowy winters and lazy summer days, TJ is drawn into a series of murder investigations which she must solve with the help of the new deputy sheriff, Dylan Caine.

Kathi Daley began her TJ Jensen series in 2013 with the novel Pumpkins in Paradise. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kathi Daley’s TJ Jensen books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kathi Daley releases a new book at

Publication Order of TJ Jensen Paradise Lake Mysteries Books

Pumpkins in Paradise(2013)Description / Buy at
Snowmen in Paradise(2014)Description / Buy at
Bikinis in Paradise(2014)Description / Buy at
Christmas in Paradise(2014)Description / Buy at
Puppies in Paradise(2015)Description / Buy at
Halloween in Paradise(2015)Description / Buy at
Treasure in Paradise(2016)Description / Buy at
Fireworks in Paradise(2017)Description / Buy at
Beaches in Paradise(2018)Description / Buy at
Thanksgiving in Paradise(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like TJ Jensen Books, You’ll Love…

TJ Jensen Synopsis: Pumpkins in Paradise is the first TJ Jensen Paradise Lake Mystery novel by Kathi Daley. Between volunteering for the annual pumpkin festival, and coaching her girls to the state soccer finals, high school teacher TJ Jensen finds her good friend Zachary Collins dead in his favorite chair. When the handsome new deputy closes the case without so much as a “why” or “how,” TJ turns her attention from chili cook-offs and pumpkin carving to complex puzzles, prophetic riddles, and a decades’ old secret she seemed destined to unravel.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of T.J. Jensen Books

Leave a Reply