Virals is a series of YA sci-fi/suspense novels by American author Kathy Reichs. The featured character is Tory Brennan, the niece of Temperance Brennan. Tory is the leader of a gang of “sci-philes” who live off the coast of South Carolina. When they rescue a dog from a medical testing lab, they become exposed to a parvovirus that gives them heightened senses and fast reflexes that they will now use to solve murders.

Kathy Reichs began her Virals series in 2010 with the title novel. Below is a list of Kathy Reichs’ Virals books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kathy Reichs releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tory Brennan (Virals) Books

(By: Kathy Reichs, Brendan Reichs)

Note: Code is co-authored by Brendan Reichs.

If You Like Tory Brennan/Virals Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tory Brennan/Virals Books

Leave a Reply