venice-vampyrTina Folsom started two series at the same time: the Scanguards Vampires series and the Venice Vampyr series. While the former is her most popular, the Venice Vampyr series is also one that is very popular. Set in the 1800s, this series is a classic and shows why Folsom is an NYT Bestselling author.

Get notified when Tina Folsom releases a new book at

Publication Order of Venice Vampyr Books

(By: Tina Folsom, Michele Hauf)

If You Like Venice Vampyr Books, You’ll Love…

  • Scanguard Vampyr
  • Out of Olympus
  • Tina Folsom

Venice Vampyr Synopsis: Set in the 1800s in Vence, it features a merchants window – Isabella Tenderini. She rescuses Raphael di Santori, who is a stranger that was drowning. What she doesn’t know? That stranger is a vampire…..

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Venice Vampyr Books

Leave a Reply