War God is a series of epic fantasy novels by American novelist David Weber. The protagonist of the series is Bahzell Bahnakson, a hradani known for uncontrollable rages, bloodthirsty tendencies and inability to maintain civilized conduct.

The War God series began in 1995 with Oath of Swords. Below is a list of David Weber’s War God books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when David Weber releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of War God Books

Oath of Swords(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The War God's Own(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wind Rider's Oath(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
War Maid's Choice(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sword of the South(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Characters » Order of War God Books

Leave a Reply