Whisper Lake is a series of romantic suspense novels by American-Canadian author Linda Hall. The series is set around a lakeside refuge called Whisper Lake.

The Whisper Lake books were all published in 2010, beginning with Storm Warning and ending with Critical Impact. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Linda Hall’s Whisper Lake books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Linda Hall releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Whisper Lake Books

If You Like Whisper Lake Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Whisper Lake Books

Leave a Reply