Linda Hall is an American-Canadian author of Christian fiction, mystery and suspense novels. Linda grew up in New Jersey, which led to her becoming fascinated with with the ocean – a common theme in her novels. Before writing fiction, Linda worked as a journalist, freelance writer and wrote curriculum material in the adult literacy field. She and her husband live in Canada, where they enjoy sailing on their 34′ sailboat they named Mystery.

Linda Hall made her debut in fiction with the novel The Josiah Files, published in 1992. Below is a list of Linda Hall’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Linda Hall releases a new book at

Publication Order of Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceBooks

August Gamble (1995)Description / Buy at
November Veil (1996)Description / Buy at
April Operation (1997)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Coast of Maine Books

Margaret's Peace (1998)Description / Buy at
Island of Refuge (1999)Description / Buy at
Katheryn's Secret (2000)Description / Buy at
Sadie's Song (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Teri Blake-Addison Books

Publication Order of Fog Point Books

Publication Order of Shadows Books

Shadows in the Mirror (2007)Description / Buy at
Shadows at the Window (2012)Description / Buy at
Shadows on the River (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Whisper Lake Books

Publication Order of Em Ridge Mysteries Books

Night Watch (2014)Description / Buy at
The Bitter End (2015)Description / Buy at
The Devil to Pay (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Josiah Files (1994)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Amber Waves (2011)Description / Buy at
White Christmas Pansies (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas with Hot Apple Cider(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Linda Hall Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Linda Hall Books

Leave a Reply