White Rabbit Chronicles by Gena Showalter
The White Rabbit Chronicles is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Gena Showalter. Inspired by Lewis Carroll‘s Alice in Wonderland characters, Alice “Ali” Bell must fight zombies alongside bad boy Cole Holland.

Gena Showalter began her White Rabbit Chronicles series in 2012 with the novel Alice in Zombieland. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Gena Showalter’s White Rabbit Chronicles books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Gena Showalter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of White Rabbit Chronicles Books

Alice in Zombieland(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Through the Zombie Glass(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Queen of Zombie Hearts(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cole… Meet Ali(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mad Zombie Party(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kat in Zombieland(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The White Rabbit Chronicles(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like White Rabbit Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

White Rabbit Chronicles Synopsis: Alice Bell would have laughed at the idea that her whole life would turn upside down between one heartbeat and the next. To go from blissful to tragic, innocent to ruined? Not likely. But that’s all it took. One heartbeat. A blink, a breath, a second, and everything she knew and loved was gone. Her father was right. The monsters are real. To avenge her family, Ali must learn to combat the undead. To survive, she must learn to trust the baddest of the bad boys, Cole Holland. But Cole has secrets of his own, and if Ali isn’t careful, he could end up even more dangerous than the zombies.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of White Rabbit Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply