Whitehorse Montana by BJ Daniels
Whitehorse, Montana is the setting of numerous different contemporary western romance/romantic suspense novels by American novelist B.J. Daniels. The series include the original series (Whitehorse, Montana), The Corbetts, Winchester Ranch and Chisholm Cattle Company.

B.J. Daniels began her Whitehorse, Montana series in 2007 with the novel Secret of Deadman’s Coulee. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of B.J. Daniels’ Whitehorse, Montana books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when B.J. Daniels releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana Books

Secret of Deadman's Coulee(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The New Deputy in Town(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mystery Man of Whitehorse(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Classified Christmas(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Matchmaking with a Mission(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Second Chance Cowboy(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Montana Royalty(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana: The Corbetts Books

Shotgun Bride(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunting Down the Horseman(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Big Sky Dynasty(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Smokin' Six-Shooter(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Hot Forty-Five(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana: Winchester Ranch Books

Gun-Shy Bride(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hitched!(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twelve-Gauge Guardian(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Boots and Bullets(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
High-Caliber Christmas(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Winchester Christmas Wedding(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana: Chisholm Cattle Company Books

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping Books

Publication Order of Whitehorse, Montana: The Clementine Sisters Books

If You Like Whitehorse, Montana Books, You’ll Love…

Whitehorse, Montana Synopsis: Secret of Deadman’s Coulee by B.J. Daniels is the first book in the Whitehorse, Montana series. Eve Bailey has the bad luck to stumble upon the body, reigniting a 30 year-old cold case. And the man to take on the case is Sheriff Carter Jackson. The two are not strangers – Carter is still the tall man with smoldering eyes, cowboy swagger and still made Eve feel “that” way. The local sewing circle would definitely be gossiping over whether this romance would get a second chance. But gossip is the least of Eve’s problems. One of their own was desperate to keep local secrets buried deep in the Montana mountains. There would be an old-fashioned showdown when the truth was revealed… And anyone could get caught in the middle.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Whitehorse, Montana Books

Leave a Reply