wicked-playThe Wicked Play series of novels is written by Lynda Aicher, who also wrote the Power Play series of books.

These adult books are very popular, and the title of them always have the word “Bonds” in them as seen below.

Get notified when Lynda Aicher releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wicked Play Books

If You Like Wicked Play Books, You’ll Love…

  • Power Play
  • Lynda Aicher
  • Jenna Jacob

Wicked Play Synopsis: The first book in the series is about Cali Reynolds. She has just ended her marriage and is looking to go out and make her fantasies become reality.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Wicked Play Books

Leave a Reply