With Me in Seattle by Kristen Proby
With Me in Seattle is a series of contemporary/erotic romance novels by American author Kristen Proby. Each book in the With Me in Seattle series features a different couple’s romance – all set in the city of Seattle, Washington.

Kristen Proby began her With Me in Seattle series in 2012 with her debut novel, Come Away with Me. She followed it up at the end of the same year with a novella entitled Under the Mistletoe with Me. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kristen Proby’s With Me in Seattle books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Proby releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of With Me In Seattle Books

Note: Indulge with Me was written with Suzanne M. Johnson.

If You Like With Me In Seattle Books, You’ll Love…

With Me in Seattle Synopsis: Come Away with Me is the first book in Kristen Proby’s With Me in Seattle series. Being confronted on the beach by a stranger wasn’t Natalie Conner’s idea for a peaceful morning taking photos. And why does he think she’s taking pictures of him, anyway? Who is he? Regardless, he’s hot, and incredibly romantic, feeding Natalie’s wounded soul. Luke Williams just wants the world to give him a break, so seeing yet another camera aimed at his face has him ready to pounce on the beauty behind the lens. When he finds out she has no idea who he is, he’s intrigued and more than a little tempted by her. Natalie has a body made for sex, a sassy mouth and Luke can’t get enough of her, but he’s not ready to tell her who he really his. Natalie is a no nonsense girl who doesn’t do well with lies and secrets. What will happen to this new relationship when she discovers what Luke’s hiding?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of With Me In Seattle Books

Leave a Reply