Driven by K Bromberg
Driven is a series of contemporary/erotic romance novels by American novelist K. Bromberg. This racing-themed series consists of a main series that follows the romance of Colton Donavan and Rylee Thomas (including Raced – a novella re-telling the first three books through Colton’s POV). The remaining novels, such as Slow Burn, Sweet Ache and Hard Beat are spin-off novels and don’t have to be read in order.

K. Bromberg began her Driven series with her own debut novel, Driven, published in 2013. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of K. Bromberg’s Driven books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when K. Bromberg releases a new book at

Publication Order of Driven Books

If You Like Driven Books, You’ll Love…

Driven Synopsis: Hard Beat is a spin-off Driven novel by K. Bromberg. Foreign war correspondent Tanner Thomas is addicted to living on the edge. Needing his job to give him that adrenaline rush he needs to help him deal with a personal loss, he focuses all of his energy on getting the next big story. But when he meets his new photojournalist, Beaux Croslyn, he can’t help but feel like he’s losing his focus – and maybe risking more… With secrets she won’t address, Beaux is far from your ordinary woman. Keeping her distance, she’s willing to pull Tanner in closer and hide behind the sparks flying between them. But as Beaux’s past begins to put their relationship – and their lives – at risk, Tanner’s determination to find the truth puts them both in jeopardy. He’s ready to follow her to the ends of the earth to find out if what they had was real, or if the danger surrounding them was just an exquisite heat fated to burn out…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Driven Books

Leave a Reply