K Bromberg
K. Bromberg is an American author of contemporary/erotic romance novels. She writes the Driven series. Bromberg writes her novels with a mix of sweet, emotional, with a large portion of sexy and a dash of real. She likes to make her heroines strong and make her heroes damaged, and having her readers love to hate and hate to love them. Bromberg considers herself a mix of the majority of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong and has her heart on her sleeve. She lives with her husband and three children in Southern California.

K. Bromberg published her first novel, Driven, in 2013. Below is a list of K. Bromberg’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when K. Bromberg releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Driven Books

Publication Order of Full Throttle Books

Publication Order of Player Duet Books

Publication Order of Everyday Heroes Books

Publication Order of Wicked Ways Books

Publication Order of Play Hard Books

Publication Order of The Redemption Books

Publication Order of S.I.N. Books

Last Resort (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On One Condition (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Final Proposal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Top Shelf Romance Books

Kiss Me Slow (By: Tijan) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Promise Me Forever (By: A. Zavarelli,Kennedy Ryan,B.B. Reid,Kate Stewart) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Make Me Yours (With: Chelle Bliss,Devney Perry,Amo Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Don't Break This Kiss (By: Kylie Scott,Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Let Go (By: Tijan,Ella James,Kandi Steiner) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keep My Heart (By: Willow Winters,Kennedy Fox,Kennedy Ryan,Lex Martin) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Skip to the Good Part(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Wrapped Up for the Holidays(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The collection Skip to the Good Part also includes stories by Christine Bell, Michelle Baldini and Lynn Biederman, Kristie Cook, Nevaeh Lee, Raine Miller, Carly Phillips, Kendall Ryan, S.L. Scott, Rebecca Shea, Andrea Smith, Denise Grover Swank, Alessandra Torre and Magan Vernon. Night Shift 2 is a collection with stories by several other authors.

If You Like K. Bromberg Books, You’ll Love…

K. Bromberg Synopsis: Driven by K. Bromberg is the first book in the series of the same name. Colton Donavan was an arrogant bad boy – everything Rylee Thomas never wanted. And yet all it took was one night, one hallway, and one stolen kiss for her to know that she hated him and at the same time wanted him. Her heart was healing, while his soul was damaged. But with one bid, one little boy, and one carnival date, Rylee couldn’t walk away and Colton wouldn’t let her in.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of K. Bromberg Books

Leave a Reply