Wolves of the Beyond by Kathryn Lasky
Wolves of the Beyond is a series of children’s fantasy novels by American author Kathryn Lasky. In the same world as Lasky’s Guardians of Ga’Hoole series, a wolf pack must survive the harsh wilderness, but at the same time, remain strong and show no weakness. A mother is forced to let her injured cub die… But against the odds, the young wolf known as Faolan is able to survive.

Kathryn Lasky began her Wolves of the Beyond series in 2009 with the novel Lone Wolf. The series lasted six books, concluding with the 2013 novel Star Wolf. Below is a list of Kathryn Lasky’s Wolves of the Beyond books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kathryn Lasky releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wolves Of The Beyond Books

If You Like Wolves Of The Beyond Books, You’ll Love…

Wolves of the Beyond Synopsis: In Shadow Wolf by Kathryn Lasky (book 2 of the series), Faolan was born with an injured paw, and was left to die. Fortunately, with the help of a grizzly, he was able to pull through and the grizzly helped raise him. He has returned to his clan as a gnaw wolf – the low wolf on the totem pole. The tough part has only just begun. A fellow gnaw wolf, Heep, is jealous of his clanmate Faolan, and attempts to set him up to fail. What’s worse is that Faolan is framed for the death of a young wolf. Faolan must find out who really killed the wolf pup in order to prove he deserves full membership to the clan.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wolves Of The Beyond Books

Leave a Reply