Wrath and Righteousness by Chris Stewart
Wrath & Righteousness is an series of geopolitical/techno-thriller episodes by American author Chris Stewart. Wrath & Righteousness is about the battle between good and evil and asks what mankind’s relationship is to the spiritual world.

Chris Stewart began his Wrath & Righteousness series in 2012 with Wrath & Righteousness. The series lasted ten episodes, concluding in 2013 with Spiders from the Shadows. Below is a list of Chris Stewart’s Wrath & Righteousness series of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Chris Stewart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wrath & Righteousness Books

Wrath & Righteousness(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness of This World(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Son of the Morning(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breathless(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Master's Cry(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Smoke and Dust(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wolves in the Night(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Evil in the Darkness(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spiders from the Shadows(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sunrise(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wrath & Righteousness Books, You’ll Love…

Chris Stewart Synopsis: Wrath & Righteousness is the first episode in the Wrath & Righteousness series by Chris Stewart. In this first episode, the epic battle between light and darkness is set up. Wrath & Righteousness goes from Saudi Arabia to Israel to Washington D.C. to Chicago. Darkness is personified by a strange old man, whose forces are focused on a Saudi Arabian prince – second in line to the Royal House. Using temptation to bring the Prince over to his side, Lucifer and his followers may now set Armageddon into motion and turn friends into foes, thereby bringing down the western world. The only people who can stop him are people who don’t even know that they’re the ones who have been chosen to protect.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wrath & Righteousness Books

Leave a Reply