The Last Jihad is a series of conservative political thrillers by American novelist Joel C. Rosenberg. The five-part series is about terrorism and what it has to do with Bible Prophecy.

The Last Jihad came out in 2002 but was written mere months before the September 11th attacks. Since then, the book has been updated to include references to the attacks. Below is the order of Joel C. Rosenberg’s The Last Jihad series:

Get notified when Joel C. Rosenberg releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Last Jihad Books

If You Like Last Jihad Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Last Jihad Books

Leave a Reply