The Great and Terrible is a series of LDS fiction books by American author Chris Stewart. The series is set in the time before Creation, leading up to the final battle between good and evil.

The Great and Terrible series began with The Brothers in 2003. Below is a list of Chris Stewart’s The Great and Terrible books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Chris Stewart releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Great and Terrible Books

The Brothers(2003)Description / Buy at
Where Angels Fall(2004)Description / Buy at
The Second Sun(2005)Description / Buy at
Fury & Light(2007)Description / Buy at
From the End of Heaven(2008)Description / Buy at
Clear as the Moon(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Great & Terrible Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Great and Terrible Books

Leave a Reply