The Homelanders is a series of four young adult novels by American author Andrew Klavan. The series follows Charlie West in his battle against a terrorist group who is trying to hunt him down.


Andrew Klavan is an American author who writes mystery novels and psychological thrillers. His books True Crime and Don’t Say A Word were adapted into films. He’s also worked as a screenwriter, newspaper reporter, script reader, news writer and book writer. He is the brother of fellow novelist and playwright Laurence Klavan.